SPECIAL: Gain Admission Into 200 Level To Study In Any University Via IJMB | NO JAMB | LOW FEES | Call 08100050161, 08057580310 To Register!

Boluwatife Adesakin

I trust you’d enjoy this informative news

Subscribe to our newletter for FREE to get informative contents as this.

I trust you’ll enjoy this informative news

Subscribe to our newletter for FREE to get informative contents as this.

Gombe State University Academic Calendar for Year 2021/2022 Session

by | Sep 9, 2021 | 0 comments

Reading Time: ( Word Count: )

GSU Academic Calendar: This is to inform all the students of the Gombe State University (GSU) that the management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the 2021/2022 academic session.

images 30

GOMSU Academic Calendar

First Semester:

1. Monday 11th October – Saturday 18th December 2021

9 weeks lecture

2. Monday 20th December 2021-Saturday 1st January, 2022

Mid-semester break (2weeks)

3. Monday 3rd January – Saturday. 29th January, 2022

Lectures (4weeks)

4. Monday 31st January – Saturday 19th February, 2022

Examination (3weeks)

Marking starts with the commencement of the Examination on 31st January, 2022

5. Thursday 24th March, 2022

Senate meeting

Second Semester:

6. Monday 17th March – Saturday 16th April, 2022

Lectures (6weeks)

7. Monday 18th -30th April, 2022

Two (2) weeks semester break

8. Monday 2nd May-Saturday 18th June, 2022

Lectures (7weeks)

9. Monday 20th June- Saturday 9th July, 2022

Examination (3weeks)

 Marking starts with the commencement of the Examination on 20th June, 2022

10. Thursday 4th August, 2022

Senate meeting

NB

All public holidays shall be observed as announced

Signed

Dr. Rasheed Abdulganiu

Director, Academic Planning

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Whatsapp, Twitter, Facebook. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Editorial Staff

Editorial Staff

We pride ourselves as content creators here at learnerstent where we enjoy contributing blog posts, tutorials, and documentation about all things related to education.

LATEST SCHOOL NEWS

ALUMNI OF UNILAG LAGOS FIGHT FOR PEACE AND BRAND PRESERVATION
ALUMNI OF UNILAG LAGOS FIGHT FOR PEACE AND BRAND PRESERVATION

The Lagos State Branch of the University of Lagos Alumni Association has renewed its faith in the Vice-Chancellor, Professor Oluwatoyin Ogundipe FAS, to continue drawing additional developmental projects to the University. The old students' body expressed grave...

Sponsored links